	List of Members	Total no. of meetings held during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023	Total no. of meetings attended during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023
Chairperson	Dr Anissa CHAN-WONG Lai-kuen, SBS, MH, JP (from 1 July 2022 to 24 April 2023)	_*	_*
	Mr Armstrong LEE Hon- cheung (since 27 April 2023)	_*	_*
Vice- Chairperson	Mrs Joanna LI-LAU Lai- hing, MH	_*	_*
Members	Dr Maxwell HO Chun- sing	_*	_*
	Dr Sammy HUI King-fai	_*	_*
	Mr Kennedy LIU Tat-yin	_*	_*
	Mr Stephen HUI Tak-man (from 1 July 2022 to 20 June 2023)	_*	_*
	Professor Stephen CHEUNG Yan-leung, SBS, JP	_*	_*

Attendance of Members of Staff Appeal Sub-committee in 2022-2023

* No meeting was held during the term of office of the respective Member.